4.9
52 Reviews
5
94% (49)
4
6% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
92% Recommend this product (48 of 52 responses)
By Glen M.
M/V ARC Resolve, Merchant Ship
February 17, 2020
Fast, great looking service.
Quick turnaround on a custom whiteboard. Very fast response with design layout and then to production. The board looked great upon receipt with high quality framing.
By CJ
McLean, VA
May 11, 2019
Magnetic Board Perfect for my Varsity Wrestling Lineup
We had an idea for managing our lineup with magnetic placards. We created a design and sent it to the folks at Printed Dryerase. Couldn't be happier with the results!
By Hank
High Point, NC
March 18, 2019
Outstanding
Service and quality far beyond my expectations. This is my first experience with My Whitboards and I have been more than pleased with the service and assistance received from them. Working with customer service was a delight, and their patience with me was remarkable. All promised quality and delivery was met and even exceeded. You won't be disappointed.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Shannan S.
Las Vegas, NV
January 16, 2019
Great Product / Great Service
We had two custom whiteboards done for our construction company and we are so pleased with them that I just ordered another one. Heather in the sales office has been a huge help and pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone needing whiteboards.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Sara
Ohio
December 28, 2018
Great product, even better customer service
I ordered a custom board for my husband for Christmas. The board I received is exactly what I was hoping for but the customer service is what really prompts me to leave a good review. From beginning to end, this company was wonderful to work with. I was able to view proofs of my product and was free to make many edits. I also received it very quickly. I would definitely order from them again!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Matt
Gainesville, FL
November 6, 2018
Great Products, Great Customer Service
Heather and the team were very helpful in delivering a great product and customer service. There was a small hiccup with the order but it was immediately addressed. I highly recommend!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Tyler
Philadelphia, Pa
August 15, 2018
Great Product
Very pleased with the products i ordered from here. Very responsive, great product, great price, quick shipping
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Katie
Kingsport, Tennessee
April 12, 2018
Magnetic Whiteboard
Customized whiteboard was made exactly as desired. Turnaround time was good.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By AGS
Crowley, TX
February 9, 2018
Great Quality and Quick Turnaround
I ordered the custom printed whiteboard for a client who was unhappy with a previous dry erase board received somewhere else. The production and shipping time was very quick, and the client absolutely loved the new board with their custom graphic featuring a map of their RV park. The quality was great and they are very happy with their new whiteboard.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Julie
South Lyon, MI
January 20, 2018
Fantastic!
The custom board I ordered far exceeded my expectations. The surface is high quality and the design came out clear and exactly as I'd hoped. I'll order again in the future.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Josh
Columbus, Ohio
December 28, 2017
Exactly What I Was Looking For
I had never heard of MyWhiteBoards before, but am very glad I found it. The graphics I sent turned out exactly how I wanted on the final product, and the product itself was extremely high quality. Customer service was very friendly, and the product was shipped and delivered very quickly. I absolutely recommend this product to anyone looking for a custom whiteboard!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Deb
London, Ohio
November 29, 2017
Awesome Quality
My company has ordered three customized whiteboards now and all three have turned out perfect.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Brandi V.
,
November 16, 2017
Wonderful, easy experience
We were so pleased at how easily it was to order a custom whiteboard. We weren't sure where to start, but they walked us through everything. The turnaround time was fantastic. We'll definitely be using them again.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Kelly
,
November 9, 2017
Great product - speedy delivery
This product was amazing. We emailed our design files, got the proof and received the product. It was high quality and exactly what I expected.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Midtown B.
April 21, 2017
Pleased!
Tanya was great to work with and really helped with making sure the correct size was ordered for the desired outcome. The maps work great!! Would definitely order again!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Pete W.
November 9, 2016
Excellent Quality
It took a few iterations to ensure everything was right, but it was worth it. The finished product looks exceptional - very high quality.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Sarah G.
September 22, 2016
A life saver
These whiteboards I ordered have made my life so much easier! Love them!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By maurice
August 22, 2016
Valmont Pac States
Awesome product. Shipped well with not problems!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By James L.
August 18, 2016
Custom Job Board
we love it, it has been up for a week now but we have already got many compliments on how nice it looks. thanks
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Teresa
August 16, 2016
Great Product!
I was very much so pleased with the quality and accuracy of the whiteboard I ordered. It was created , shipped and delivered in a timely manner and I was extremely happy with the finished product. I would definitely be using them again in the near future.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Kat M.
August 8, 2016
Fantastic work!
The whiteboard arrived very quickly! Much sooner than we anticipated. They reviewed the artwork we sent in and re-created it without pixelation for free! When it arrived we could not have been more pleased. We've already talked about if we need any more whiteboards we are coming back here.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Andrya S.
July 5, 2016
Fantastic
I am so happy with our new whiteboards! They are great quality and really so much nicer than I expected. Very reasonably priced and just what we needed. We will definitely order from here again!!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Monica C.
June 27, 2016
monitor tech
after we got our new broad we have now changed it so we will be ordering a different one. But we do really like the one we received.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Joseph S.
June 20, 2016
Cardinal
Great product, Very professional looking.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By James M.
May 23, 2016
Love It!
I thought the process of ordering a custom white board would be involved and very time consuming. I was thrilled how easy it was. We are extremely impressed with our white board.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Michael L.
May 22, 2016
My Order
Great interaction as to what I actually needed. Excellent communication
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Mary A.
May 5, 2016
Perfect for our need!
We printed plant maps and distributed them to our control rooms. Operators can mark where permitted work is going on and it is an easy visual in the control room.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Kathy W.
April 1, 2016
mywhiteboards-75325
We were so very pleased with the order. We knew it would be nice, but your final product far exceeded our expectations. It was like Christmas when it arrived...we called everyone in. And as it was laying on the floor, we had people getting down on their hands and knees to sign their designated areas.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Jake R.
March 31, 2016
Beyond expectations
The board looks better than I imagined it would - very slick. Ordering/art upload, etc. was very simple. Great product, great service - now I'm looking for reasons to make more of these!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Cory K.
March 14, 2016
Awesome Boards
We have just purchased our 4th custom whiteboard! We have been using our first 3 for about 2 years and they are still in great shape and since they have been working so well for us we had to buy another. We use it in our animal shelter for both volunteers and staff and they have been working very well for us. Great buy at a great price.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By John M.
February 23, 2016
Communications Assistant
Experience went well and whiteboards were well-received.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Melody P.
January 3, 2016
Custom white board
My design on a white board was exactly what I wanted!!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Richard B.
September 17, 2015
Excellent Work!
My custom whiteboard arrived and it is simply great, the color and manufacturing quality look MUCH better than I even imagined they would. Not only that but customer service was willing to work with me in advance to make sure my design was perfect. ALSO - the price! Can't beat it! This is a great product!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Bob B.
September 15, 2015
Custom WhiteBoard
This product arrived in great condition. It looks very professional and we are looking for other whiteboards that we can utilize within the company!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Jeff S.
August 22, 2015
Better than expected
I was somewhat hesitant on ordering this customized board online but the product that was received far exceeded my expectations. The best part of all was that it was purchased well under our budgeted amount. Win-Win all around!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Sydney W.
August 10, 2015
Exactly what I wanted
The whiteboard is exactly what I wanted and everything arrived in a decent amount of time considering it was a custom design. Thanks for everything!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Chris M.
June 29, 2015
Almost great!
People I dealt with were very nice and helpful. A little dissapointed when received because the image is not centered properly in the frame. It llok good but for the price would hae expected it to be centered properly.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Luke B.
June 3, 2015
Well Done!
Great end product - I was very happy with the proof process, the quality of the board and the frame around the board. Will be beautiful in our Finance and Insurance office of our auto dealership.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Devin D.
June 1, 2015
Great product
I ordered a custom whiteboard for my photography business and it turned out great. The customer service was great and sent me PDFs to approve final design before it was printed. I designed mine in Adobe Illustrator and they even adjusted some of the color for it since it wasn't going to print exactly like I wanted. I would definitely use them again in the future!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Laura S.
June 1, 2015
Custom Whiteboard
Excellent support, value and quality. I would definitely order again :-)
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Amy W.
May 30, 2015
Good value!
The whiteboard looks great! The surface is nice and smooth and erases well. The printing is easy to read and looks exactly like the proof. The one issue we have is that the proof had maroon graphics but the board in person is very much red. We did not request a color swatch, so I suppose anyone concerned about color matching should take the extra time to do so. Overall, a very good purchase!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Michelle
May 20, 2015
Perfect!!
Just what I wanted!! Thank you Heather for being so patient with me!! It's perfect!! Highly recommended!!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Jonathan O.
February 12, 2015
Two custom white boards
Our new white boards are perfect. Such an easy and responsive company to work with. Thank you.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Susan H.
February 2, 2015
Custom White board
Outstanding work and quick processing couldn't be happier.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Gene D.
January 19, 2015
White board review
Excellent product. Good communication (even through holidays). High quality product.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Eric S.
January 2, 2015
EXCELLENT!
Easy to create custom boards to meet any need!!!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Kimberly T.
December 13, 2014
Custom Whiteboard
I love my custom whiteboard. The communication was wonderful with sending in my design and getting everything approved. It came out exactly like I wanted and is just what I needed!
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Thomas P.
October 24, 2014
Perfect!
This company is wonderful to work with! I had them make three different custom white boards based on my designs. We had to make a few revisions in the process but they were very accommodating and responsive. The boards arrived as scheduled and were even better than imagined. Thank you for helping us be more effective and at a very fair price! We are already looking at purchasing more boards.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Dawn N.
August 11, 2014
Custom Whiteboard
It turned out even better than I expected and it was very easy to order.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Margaret K.
May 6, 2014
Great product, okay service
The white board looked great with our graphic and everything was designed as directed. I would rate the product as "excellent" but my experience as "neutral" because the process of getting an art proof approved took weeks and my service rep was not very attentive. I was not able to open the first file attachment and the fax sent was illegible.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By John R.
December 22, 2013
Whiteboards for Nebraska Humane Society
This is the second time I have had the pleasure of working with Heather and the team of professionals at OptiMA. Both times, the custom boards were made to our precise specifications, the customer service was responsive to our requests and the boards arrived promptly and on schedule. The quality of the boards is excellent, and they are in constant use by the volunteers at the Nebraska Humane Society.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com
By Mark
November 14, 2013
Great Service/Great Product!
After using an office store white board for years I am so pleased to have found OptiMA. The custom board looks so professional with my company's logo and the grid lines and headers are just what I need to keep my business organized. Heather was very prompt and professional and the price was very reasonable.
* This product review was provided by MyWhiteboards.com

Page 1 of 1